Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Last Food Order Before the Beach!! :D July 18, 2010

Filed under: Grocery Orders — Maria @ 5:07 pm

Sooo today I planned on running to the store quick to get a few things.. ha so much for that. I also needed to get a copy of a key made so I knew there was a grocery store right by Lowe’s so I figured I would just go there. That didn’t happen. I couldn’t find it! So I ended up at another store.. and then asked people how to get to Lowe’s and found it. After that I needed some more things so I ran to 2 more stores!! It’s annoying one store doesn’t have everything I want. Anywayyyy here’s the eats:

 

Leave a Reply

