Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Mint Ice Cream Sandwich June 30, 2010

Filed under: Snacks — Maria @ 8:25 pm

I am totally a dessert person! So I don’t eat horribly fatty and sugary desserts I decided to buy Skinny Cow Mint Ice Cream Sandwiches. Well they are unreal. I absolutely love mint chocolate chip ice cream so this was just perfect! I’m glad I have 5 more :) I hope my family doesn’t eat them because I plan to have one the next 5 days ha! I’m kidding, I will share, one.. maybe! Oh and I did have a great walk with my mom. I kind of love her more than anyone in the world <3

 

One Response to “Mint Ice Cream Sandwich”

  1. sheila Says:

    I love these too!!! Delicious


Leave a Reply

